My TBR List: July 2017 – the votes are in!

My TBR List

Hosted by @ Because Reading is better than real life

Each month you will make a post with three books from your TBR List (these books can be already on your kindle or shelf or books you might want to purchase) and add your link on the linky that will be provided on my post. Your followers and the people on the linky will help you choose which book you will read next. The following Saturday you will announce the book that won. Then read the book and on the last Saturday of the month post a review.

Last week, y’all voted for my July TBR read. I’ve tallied up the results so now it’s time to see which book won! First, a look back and the choices for July.

July 2017 My TBR List Choices

the scorpio races
dorothy must die
revenge and the wild

They all look so good, right? I would have had a hard time choosing, so thanks for doing it for me!

And the winner is….

Untitled design.png

Revenge & The Wild won! It was actually a very close raceΒ β€” it won by a measly one point lead. πŸ™‚ Once again, thanks to all who votes! Can’t wait to start reading. πŸ™‚

Which book did you vote for?

5 comments

Leave a Reply

